Founded in 1991, Shanghai San-Xin Instrumentation Inc. specializes in research, manufacture and sale of electrochemical devices and electrodes ranging from pH, ORP, conductivity, ISE, DO to water hardness, turbidity, acid-alkali meters and electrodes. Our factory is located in Cao He Jing High-Tech Park, Shanghai, covering 1200 square meters.

San-Xin adheres to the philosophy of "honesty, sincerity, persistence and perfection" and the spirit of "credit, faith and trust" in pursuit of sustained development. With efficient technology innovation, San-Xin's products and technology always mantain at the world-advanced level and ahead of counterparts in the domestic market. Up to now, San-Xin has successfully developed MP500 series of laboratory electrochemical devices, SX700 series of waterproof portable electrochemical instruments and SX600 series of waterproof pen testers. Newly developed benchtop and portable water hardness meters adopt electrode measurement and are the unique water hardness meters in the world which have won good reputation.

With 20 years of its history, San-Xin always commits to brand development. Nowadays, San-Xin brand is renowned in the domestic market. Moreover, San-Xin series of products have been exported to many other countries and regions around the world. San-Xin brand is expanding and penetrating throughout the global market.

ISO 9001:2000 certified, San-Xin has a strict quality management system. All the products are CMC and CE marked. San-Xin has outstanding research capability, advanced technology and high quality on the one hand and provides professional technique supports and after-sales service on the other. Backed by its core technology and innovation, San-Xin has established successfully long-term cooperation with many well-known international companies whom San-Xin provides with OEM.

San-Xin will further implement the brand development strategy, promote quality management system and information procedure, enhance customer satisfaction and create a win-win situation between San-Xin and customers. San-Xin is developing and striving to achieve new leaps and more success.

上海三信仪表厂成立于1991年,位于上海市漕河泾工业开发区,工厂面积1200m2,是集研发、生产、销售为一体的专业的电化学仪表和电极制造商。主要产品包括pH,ORP,电导率,离子浓度,溶解氧,水质硬度,浊度和酸碱浓度的仪器和电极。

三信秉承“诚信务实、精益求精”的经营理念,坚持“信用、信念、信任”的企业精神,追求持续不断的企业发展。科学高效的技术创新,使三信的产品和技术始终保持世界先进水平,稳步走在国内同行的前列。目前,三信已成功开发出具有世界先进水平的MP500系列实验室电化学仪表,SX700系列防水型便携式电化学仪表和SX600系列防水型笔式测量仪。三信成功研发的台式和便携式水质硬度仪,采用电极法测量,是世界上唯一的水质硬度专用仪表,赢得了业界的广泛好评。

二十年来,三信始终致力于品牌的发展,如今“三信”品牌不仅享誉国内市场,三信的系列产品也已远销到世界各地,其品牌渗透力正随着在全球市场的扩张而快速上升。

三信拥有严格的质量管理体系,已通过ISO9001:2000认证,所有产品具有CMC和CE 证书。三信不仅拥有一流的生产技术, 优良的产品质量,还提供专业高效的技术咨询和售后服务。三信以其核心技术和创新能力为后盾,与多家国际知名公司成功合作并为其长期提供OEM加工。

三信将进一步深入实施品牌拓展战略,推进质量管理体系和信息化流程,努力提升客户满意度,创造企业与客户间的双赢,与时俱进,争取实现新的跨越、获得更大成功!